International

International Office Office Hours
by appointment https://internationalmedicine.setmore.com/services

MONDAY 10-12
TUESDAY 10-12 and 15-16.30
WEDNESDAY 10-12
THURSDAY 10-12 and 15-16.30
FRIDAY 10-12

Via Giustiniani, 2
35128 Padova, Italy
https://goo.gl/maps/nmXvrMPVGmR2

Student's Vademecum 2017/2018

International Opportunities in Unipd

International Staff

International Staff

President of the School of Medicine Prof. Mario Plebani

International Rapresentatives
Prof. Piero Maestrelli        Medicine Area piero.maestrelli@unipd.it
Prof.ssa Annalisa Angelini Medicine Area annalisa.angelini@unipd.it
Prof.ssa Barbara Gatto          Pharmacy Area barbara.gatto@unipd.it

International Coordinators

Dott. Giuseppe Scarsi  Medicine Area giuseppe.scarsi@unipd.it
Dott.ssa Silvia Boscolo  Farmacy Area silvia.boscolo@unipd.it

Email
Internationational  international.medicinachirurgia@unipd.it
Erasmus Plus         erasmus.medicinachirurgia@unipd.it

International Students INFO

Courses & Class Schedule

COURSES HELD IN ENGLISH

http://en.didattica.unipd.it/catalogues/2017/ME

MEDICINE'S COURSES
http://didattica.unipd.it/off/2012/CU/ME/ME1726
http://didattica.unipd.it/off/2012/CU/ME/ME1727
http://didattica.unipd.it/off/2012/CU/ME/ME1728
http://didattica.unipd.it/off/2012/CU/ME/ME1729

BACHELOR'S COURSES  - MEDICAL AREA
http://didattica.unipd.it/off/2015/LT/ME

MASTER'S COURSES - MEDICAL AREA
http://didattica.unipd.it/off/2016/LM/ME

DENTISTRY'S COURSES
http://didattica.unipd.it/off/2012/CU/ME/ME1730

CLASS SCHEDULE

http://medicinachirurgia.unipd.it/orari-delle-lezioni

Italian Language Courses

Immunization Process

Compulsory Procedure

Immunization Review – Preventive Medicine Service

to send to international.medicinachirurgia@unipd.it at least 45 days before your arrival;
If your learning agreement there are no practical activities, please you don't need to fill this document. Document must be signed and sealed by your physician;
Information on this form needs to be submitted before your arrival to Padova at least 45 days;
All certifications must be available in order to obtain your outcome; then you will be able to enter hospital wards. If you send your immunization in delay time, consequently your internship will start later;
FILL-IN YELLOW SPACES IS COMPULSORY. FILL-IN BLUE IS COMPULSORY; TO FILL GREEN SPACES IS COMPULSORY IF THE VACCINATION SCHEDULE IS NOT COMPLETED.



Download Immunization Review Download Immunization Review_11.pdf Download Immunization Review_11.doc

Services

Useful Link and Facilities

INTERNATIONAL MEDICINE GROUP
www.facebook.com/groups/erasmus.medicine

INTERNATIONAL NURSING GROUP
www.facebook.com/groups/nursing.international.unipd

INTERNATIONAL PHYSIOTHERAPY GROUP
www.facebook.com/groups/physiotherapy.international.unipd

WIFI SERVICE
www.padovanet.it/informazione/rete-wifi-del-comune-di-padova

ACCOMODATION
www.facebook.com/groups/cercocasapadova
www.facebook.com/groups/1533212173578394
www.sassa.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=3&Itemid=16&lang=en
www.sassa.org/index.php?option=com_wrapper&view=wrapper&Itemid=29&lang=en
www.easystanza.it
www.bakeca.it
www.phosphoro.com
www.subito.it
www.studenti.it
www.airbnb.it
www.facebook.com/HousingAnywherecom

CANTEENS
www.sassa.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=14&Itemid=18&lang=en

BICYCLE BUY/SELL
www.facebook.com/groups/vendo.bici.padova

SPRITZ ENGLISH PADOVA
www.facebook.com/groups/441919679178256


 

Our Locations

Opening Hours

International Office Office Hours

by appointment https://internationalmedicine.setmore.com/services

MONDAY 10-12
TUESDAY 10-12 and 15-16.30
WEDNESDAY 10-12
THURSDAY 10-12 and 15-16.30
FRIDAY 10-12

Via Giustiniani, 2
35128 Padova, Italy
https://goo.gl/maps/nmXvrMPVGmR2

Forms

Area Coordinators

Area Coordinators

Prof. Piero Maestrelli
Area: Medicine and Surgery
Email: piero.maestrelli@unipd.it

Prof.ssa Barbara Gatto
Area: Farmacy, Applied Pharmaceutical Sciences, Pharmaceutical Biotechnologies, Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Technology
Email: barbara.gatto@unipd.it

Prof. Renzo Zanotti
Area: Nursing (bachelor)
Email: renzo.zanotti@unipd.it

Prof. Renzo Zanotti
Area: Nursing (master)
Email: renzo.zanotti@unipd.it

Prof. Eriberto Bressan
Area: Dentistry
Email: eriberto.bressan@unipd.it

Prof. Paolo Spinella
Area: Nutrition
Email: paolo.spinella@unipd.it

Prof. Giorgio Palù
Area: Medical Biotechnologies
Email: giorgio.palu@unipd.it

Prof. Attilio Carraro
Area: Sport (bachelor)
Email: attilio.carraro@unipd.it

Prof. Andrea Ermolao
Area: Sport (master)
Email: andrea.ermolao@unipd.it

Dott. Antonio Quinci
Area: Physiotherapy (Belgium, Greece)
Email: antonio.quinci@unipd.it

Dott.ssa Chiara Colombini
Area: Physiotherapy (Switzerland, France)
Email: chiara.colombini@unipd.it

Dott.ssa Silvana Pavan
Area: Physiotherapy (Madrid)
Email: silvana.pavan@unipd.it

Dott. Riccardo Verza
Area: Physiotherapy (Badajoz, Tarragona)
Email: riccardo.verza@unipd.it

Dott. Cristian Leorin and Prof. Patrizia Trevisi
Area: Speech Therapy
Email: cristian.leorin@unipd.it

Dott.ssa Rosaria Ciullo
Area: Obstetrics and Gynecology
Email: rosaria.ciullo@unipd.it

Dott. Riccaro Verza
Area: Occupational Therapy
Email: riccardo.verza@unipd.it